Kursleiterinnen

Dimka Haase

Erwachsenenkurse
07151 2079809
dhaase@sck-schwimmen.de

Leonie Haase

Kinderkurse
07195 9076200
lhaase@sck-schwimmen.de

Nicole Hogh

Eltern-Kind-Kurse
0173 3202090
nhogh@sck-schwimmen.de

Gabrielle Kille

Aqua Fitness
07151 1679510
gkille@sck-schwimmen.de

Alexandra Mani

Aqua Fitness
07151 908975
amani@sck-schwimmen.de

Julia Seufert

Kinderkurse
07195 135677
jseufert@sck-schwimmen.de

Sabine Spindler

Kinderkurse
07195 5896231
sspindler@sck-schwimmen.de

Julia Täuber

Aqua Energy
07151 1679518
jtaeuber@sck-schwimmen.de

Ulrike Winter

Kinderkurse
07151 2704721
uwinter@sck-schwimmen.de

Anita Knoll

Kurse
07151 609449
aknoll@sck-schwimmen.de