Trainer

Carolin Ackermann

Dienstag, 17.00 Uhr
07195 2092931
cackermann@sck-schwimmen.de

Timo Böttcher

Dienstag, 18.30 Uhr
0157 37365734
tboettcher@sck-schwimmen.de

Hedwig Digel

Dienstag, 14.45 und 15.30 Uhr
07151 37588
hdigel@sck-schwimmen.de

Pauline Heeß

Dienstag, 17.45 Uhr
07151 609597
pheess@sck-schwimmen.de

Dominik Jakobi

Dienstag, 18.30 Uhr
-
djakobi@sck-schwimmen.de

Antje von Kietzell

Dienstag, 14.45 Uhr
07151 1730750
avkietzell@sck-schwimmen.de

Peter Müller

Dienstag, 17.45 Uhr
07151 36654
pmueller@sck-schwimmen.de

Helga Prigge

Dienstag, 16.45 Uhr
07151 1733393
hprigge@sck-schwimmen.de

Fenja Raml

Mittwoch, 17.00 Uhr
07195 62254
framl@sck-schwimmen.de

Michaela Raml

Dienstag, 14.00 Uhr
07195 62254
mraml@sck-schwimmen.de

Julia Seufert

Dienstag, 17.45 Uhr
07195 135677
jseufert@sck-schwimmen.de